Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying about us!

G Rench Avatar
G Rench

Great customer service. Very thorough and explained everything that was wrong. Very professional. - 8/17/2019

Emily Randall Avatar
Emily Randall

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Good work, good advice, and they keep at it until the problem is solved. - 12/15/2017

Lance Dial Avatar
Lance Dial

Scott performed a prepurchase inspection for me. Very timely and very thorough. I'd recommend him and this shop for anyone! - 3/02/2019

Amanda Weed Avatar
Amanda Weed

Thank you Scott!!! Great job and great service!! Scott came to my work and picked my car up did repairs and brought it back. Very kind and helpful!! I appreciated that very much! - 4/13/2018

Samantha Siharath Avatar
Samantha Siharath

Super clean. Fast and friendly service. - 6/21/2017

Shaun Mccann Avatar
Shaun Mccann

The staff was courteous and flexible with me around my availability to pick up my van after I paid my bill. Very helpful and understanding. - 6/21/2018

Mark Waaramaa Avatar
Mark Waaramaa

Yesterday my daughters car wouldn’t start so I looked at it today and diagnosed that it was the starter. Well today I brought down to the Fitchburg location and Scott asked me do you have it here and and they took it in at 1130 and got the phone call at 2pm car is all set. Big shout out to Mike and Scott for getting this done for me with such a short notice

Thanks
- 8/16/2019

kody thiphavong Avatar
kody thiphavong

Trustworthy reliable mechanics and friendly customer service. This shop does truly what’s in the best interest of their customers. - 8/14/2019

Thechildrenschannel! Avatar
Thechildrenschannel!

They have truly worked with me when it came down to it. They qere very pleasant and their facility was so well maintained. They provided fast good service too and thats what keeps me coming back!
I highly recommend Absolute Auto. 😉
- 11/02/2018

Charity Rippon Sanders Avatar
Charity Rippon Sanders

They have truly worked with me when it came down to it. They qere very pleasant and their facility was so well maintained. They provided fast good service too and thats what keeps me coming back!I highly recommend Absolute Auto. 😉 - 11/14/2018

Marcos Oliva Avatar
Marcos Oliva

I've been to this location a couple of times and they're friendly, professional and their prices so far are reasonable. I will be coming back to do more business in the near future if any problems with my car arise. - 6/21/2018

Charity Sanders Avatar
Charity Sanders

They have truly worked with me when it came down to it. They qere very pleasant and their facility was so well maintained. They provided fast good service too and thats what keeps me coming back!I highly recommend Absolute Auto. 😉 - 11/21/2018

smokey Jenkins Avatar
smokey Jenkins

Very friendly honest service!!! Took care of us no with professional courtesy!!! Will definitely use again!! Scotty exceeded expectations!! - 6/21/2018

Ashley Plamondon Avatar
Ashley Plamondon

My family has been going to Absolute for years, ever since moved to Fitchburg. We're in their care a few times a year, whether it be a basic inspection or a car emergency - even though we're one among many customers they know my father by name.Absolute doesn't just stop at being people friendly! They KNOW what they're doing. We had a persistent check engine light that wouldn't go away. No one could figure got what was wrong. Two garages later we finally gave Absolute a try and they made the seemingly impossible possible. Recently, my starter completely died while... read more - 4/02/2019

Jon Pasq Avatar
Jon Pasq

I would recommend Absolute Auto Repair to anyone looking for an honest and friendly shop. Great customer service and you can see the pride they take in their work. You wont be disappointed! - 5/18/2018

Kate Ravellette Avatar
Kate Ravellette

I will never go somewhere else. Honest, fair and efficient. - 6/21/2018

Shari Hasche Gonsorcik Avatar
Shari Hasche Gonsorcik

Can't say enough about Absolute Auto! This was my first visit, I had a rough running SUV with 143,000 miles on it, now I have a "like new" running SUV with 143,000 miles it! I LOVE my old truck again! Thank you for a great job, great service and an invoice that didn't break the bank! I will definitely continue to bring my vehicles here! - 11/05/2017

Amanda Courtemanche Avatar
Amanda Courtemanche

I brought my car here for an inspection sticker and it failed due to a headlight and marker light. They were extremely helpful in giving me some options to get it fixed so it would pass. I had to bring it back for the repairs since it was going to take a little time to complete, and I called the day before to ask if they could squeeze and oil change in while my car was there. They were so accommodating and said no problem. While they were working on my car they called me to ask if I would... read more - 3/03/2018

Micah Tully Avatar
Micah Tully

Always the best. I drive out of my way to go to them. No substitute for a proven, trusted mechanic. - 6/21/2017

Sara Fontaine Avatar
Sara Fontaine

Always a great experience. - 6/21/2018